Band: Diagens
Album: The World Of Tomorrow Digipack-CD
Released: 15 May, 2010
Order: Sold out

New, third full-length album of Moscow punk rebels. Melodic street punk in the vein of The Unseen / Global Threat. Limited edition, numbered copies packaged in a digipack.

Released in collaboration with Karma Mira / Street Of Story.

1. Bloody Dogmas
2. Words
3. Moscow
4. Sadist Nation
5. The World Of Tomorrow
6. Cage Or Death
7. The Voice Of Big Cities
8. Another's Fault
9. The Road To Nowhere
10. World Separation Channels
11. Dying Planet
12. Don't Forget Your Friends