Band: The Shockers
Album: Adrenaline CD
Released: 8 May, 2011

New, second album of punks from Russian Motor City - Togliatti. More hot, loud and kick-ass punk rock, for everyone who's not indifferent to Turbonegro or AC/DC.

1. Rock'n'Roll Toys
2. Shit-Talk
3. Voice Of The Streets
4. This Is For You
5. She Don't Care
6. Motherfucker
7. Everybody Let's Go
8. Fuck Out
9. Real Bad Time
10. Rock Band
11. Don't Fuck My Brain
12. No
13. Don't Wanna Be Alone