Band: Strike Back
Album: Each My Day Digifile-CD
Released: 15 December, 2009
Order: Sold out

Screamo rock strikes back. Debut full length album of post-hardcore trio from Ufa (Bashkortostan, Russia).

Released in collaboration with: TRVS, Road To Freedom, They Live!, Imhopang, Sub'ective Old Hat.

1. Preface
2. We Have Our Own Ways
3. Your Enemy - Your Fear
4. R.I.P.
5. There Is Nothing For You To Believe In
6. To Be Killed
7. Each My Day
8. Everything Is Just An Illusion
9. Postscript