Band: Changes
Album: Together With Blood On Veins CD
Released: 18 March, 2013

5th album of russian hardcore veterans. 10 tracks of NYHC straight to your face from Moscow City.

Released in collaboration with Fatality Records Rise & Fall Records.

1. Intro
2. Owner Of Time
3. Brotherhood
4. Leading Role
5. Together With Blood On Veins
6. Hopelessness
7. Police
8. Corners
9. It Is Time To Win
10. Sister Fucker (Eyehategod cover)