Band: No One Else
Album: s/t CD
Released: 27 March, 2010

Fast melodic punk hardcore from Moscow, in the vein of Pennywise.

Released in collaboration with Romuald Distro, 62 and Normano! Records.

1. No One Else
2. Gossips And Intrigues
3. Road Of Fetters
4. Voice Of Your Streets
5. New People
6. No One Will Forget
7. 4th Of November
8. Double Standarts
9. Wildest Party
10. The Music Within