Band: Zuname
Album: Train To Yuma CD
Released: 24 May, 2013

The band from Moscow (Russia). Zuname began in 1998 as a street punk band, then shifted to melodic punk rock and finally started playing Celtic punk on the new album.

Released in collaboration with Rise & Fall.

1. Intro / Amazing Grace
2. Train To Yuma
3. Zombieland
4. We Don't Want
5. Toast
6. Anti-Hero
7. Whisky Bottles
8. Drinking Song
9. Rock'N'Roll
10. Toast (feat Daut, Aybat Hallar)